Your inbox will auto-reload every 3 seconds.
How others will message you
Hiding is highly recommended if you're messaging people you don't trust so they can't read your inbox.
If you want to make a group chat, you can use this and all messages sent to this inbox code will also be sent to you.
Who you are sending to
You should change your inbox code every session! It is not like a username, it is temporary identification.